Entry Fees

Early Bird Rate (available until April 6th 2018)

145€ Standard Entry
155€ Producer's Award
68€ Film School Category

Standard Rate (April 7th - May 15th 2018)

165€ Standard Entry
175€ Producer's Award
78€ Film School Category


20% VAT

Payment Methods

Bank Transfer

Your entry is not complete without payment.

Entries cannot be judged without payment in full.
Please ensure payment is received within 5 working days.

Please make your payment to the following account:
Account Name: Young Director Award
IBAN: FR39 4097 8000 0808 6791 1Y00 242
ACCOUNT: 0808 6791 1Y00 2
SORT CODE: 40978

PayPal Express Checkout Credit Card payments are collected via PayPal Express Checkout
Pro Forma Invoice

Regardless of the payment method you choose, the confirmation email will contain a PDF file with your entry forms and an invoice for your financial records.